Favourites

Custom & vacancy-related favourite lists

You want to bookmark experts with certain skills in specific lists, e.g. for an upcoming vacancy or for permanent / recurring requirements? Would you like to maintain favourite lists together with team members, or support colleagues with a current vacancy? Simply use as many "custom favourite lists" as you like, name them freely, and - if you use the team feature - share your lists with colleagues as needed. "Vacancy-related favourite lists" are generated automatically and serve as short-term support for active vacancies.
Bild
gulp personaldienstleistung - blog - digitalisierung

How it works

Add expert to existing favourite list

 

  • In search results, matching suggestions, expert profiles, etc., the following dialogue will appear when clicking on the favourite icon.
  • You can add a profile to one or multiple existing lists...
Create new custom favourite list

 

  • ... or create a new list and add the profile there.
Favourite lists overview page - sorted by list type

 

  • The favourite lists overview page looks like this.
  • Here you can create new lists, delete existing lists and modify the "private" / "shared" status.
  • Favourite lists can be sorted by "list type"...
Favourite lists overview page - sorted by last modified date

 

  • ... or sorted by "last modified" date.
Favourite list detail view

 

  • On a favourite list detail page you can rename the list, modify the "private" / "shared" status and delete it.
Vacancy related favourite list - empty

 

  • Vacancy-related favourite lists live in a separate "Favourites" tab at the corresponding vacancy.
  • As long as the list is empty you will see a short notice.
Vacancy related favourite list with bookmarked expert
  • As soon as experts have been added to the list they can be found in the "Favourites" tab at the corresponding vacancy, as well as via the favourite lists overview page.
  • Vacancy-related favourite lists have less modification options, as most parameters are predefined.
    • List name = vacancy title
    • Status is always 'shared'
    • Cannot be deleted manually - these lists exist as long as the corresponding vacancy is active and will be deleted automatically when closing the vacancy

Would you like to know what other features await you at GULP Direkt?

Discover all features!